Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Thu Sep 19
6:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Harper, Grace Christian, Hope JV
Tri-Tourney
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Grace College
Sat Sep 21
2:30 PM
vs. Kellogg Community College
@ Davenport University
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Lakeland Community College
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Harper College
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Macomb Community College
@ Davenport University
Tue Sep 24
6:30 PM
Bethel JV
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Thu Sep 26
6:30 PM
Jackson College
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at Indiana University South Bend
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Indiana University South Bend
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Henry Ford College
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Macomb Community College
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
View Full Calendar
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Sat Sep 21
2:30 PM
vs. Kellogg Community College
@ Davenport University
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Macomb Community College
@ Davenport University
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at Indiana University South Bend
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Indiana University South Bend
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Ancilla College
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
Ancilla College
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Concordia University
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Concordia University
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Toronto Mets
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
Toronto Mets
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Adrian College
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at Taylor University
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Fri Mar 20
4:30 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 21
3:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Tue Mar 24
TBA
at Siena Heights University
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
Benton Harbor, MI
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Calvin College
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Ancilla College
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Schoolcraft College
Wed Oct 09
2:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Lakeland Community College
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Jackson College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Lakeland Community College
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
Lakeland Community College
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
View Full Calendar
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Grace College
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
Sat Mar 21
3:30 PM
at Lansing Community College
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Jackson College
Fri Mar 27
4:30 PM
at Jackson College
View Full Calendar
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Thu Sep 19
6:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Harper, Grace Christian, Hope JV
Tri-Tourney
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Harper College
Tue Sep 24
6:30 PM
Bethel JV
View Full Calendar