Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Lansing Community College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Lansing Community College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Muskegon Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Muskegon Community College
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM
Ancilla College
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
Ancilla College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Mid Michigan College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Mid Michigan College
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Jackson College
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Jackson College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
View Full Calendar
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
at South Georgia State College
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
at South Georgia State College
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
at Chattanooga State Community College
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Chattanooga State Community College
Wed Mar 06
TBA
at Gordon State College
Wed Mar 06
TBA
at Gordon State College
Thu Mar 07
TBA
at Gordon State College
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
one 9 inning game
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Schoolcraft College
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Schoolcraft College
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Jackson College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
View Full Calendar
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Lansing Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Muskegon Community College
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
Ancilla College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Mid Michigan College
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Jackson College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Lansing Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Muskegon Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Lansing Community College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Muskegon Community College
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM
Ancilla College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Sun Mar 03
6:00 PM
at Gulf Coast State College
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Wallace Community College-Dothan
Mon Mar 04
3:00 PM
at Wallace Community College-Dothan
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Thu Mar 07
5:00 PM
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.