Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
Bosco Institute
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Fri Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
Henry Ford College
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
Henry Ford College
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Mid Michigan College
View Full Calendar
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Adrian College
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at Taylor University
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Fri Mar 20
4:30 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 21
3:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Tue Mar 24
TBA
at Siena Heights University
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Fri Mar 27
4:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Fri Apr 03
2:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Fri Apr 03
4:30 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Apr 04
3:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Tue Apr 07
2:00 PM
Macomb Community College
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Macomb Community College
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Fri Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Ancilla College
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
Ancilla College
View Full Calendar
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
Bosco Institute
Fri Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
Henry Ford College
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Mid Michigan College
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Ancilla College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
Lansing Community College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Jackson College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Mid Michigan College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
at Schoolcraft College
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Gulf Coast State College
Sun Mar 01
5:00 PM
at Gulf Coast State College
Mon Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Wallace Community College-Dothan
Tue Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
Thu Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Enterprise State Community College
View Full Calendar
No events to show.