Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Jackson College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
Macomb Community College
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Macomb Community College
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
at Adrian College
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Adrian College
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
View Full Calendar