Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 09
TBA
at Purdue Northwest University
Tue Mar 16
TBA
at Davenport University
Fri Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Fri Mar 26
4:30 PM
at Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Kellogg Community College
Sat Mar 27
3:30 PM
Kellogg Community College
Tue Mar 30
TBA
at Adrian College
Fri Apr 02
2:00 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Fri Apr 02
4:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Apr 03
1:00 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Sat Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Grand Rapids Community College
Tue Apr 06
TBA
at Cleary University
Fri Apr 09
2:00 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Fri Apr 09
4:30 PM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Sat Apr 10
3:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College
Fri Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Ancilla College
Mid Michigan will be the home team today
Fri Apr 16
4:30 PM
at Ancilla College
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
Ancilla College
Sat Apr 17
3:30 PM
Ancilla College
View Full Calendar