Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Grau
Athletic Director, Intercollegiate
(269) 927-6172 Grau@lakemichigancollege.edu
Sarah Svoboda
Administrative Assistant, Intercoll
269-927-1000 x5161 ssvoboda@lakemichigancollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zak Wasserman
Head Coach
2699276296 zwasserman@lakemichigancollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Schaeffer
Head Coach
(269) 927-6596 jschaeffer@lakemichigancollege.edu
Keanu Hicks
Manager
Joshua Beasley
Manager
Justin Webb
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daniel
Head Coach
269-927-8165 PDaniel@lakemichigancollege.edu
Sarah Svoboda
Assistant Coach
ssvoboda@lakemichigancollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stroud
Head Coach
269-927-8100 5246 DStroud@lakemichigancollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Woolery
Head Coach
(269) 927-8100 5246 JAWoolery@lakemichigancollege.edu
Woody Woolery
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Jewell
Head Coach
(269) 927-4830 JJewell@lakemichigancollege.edu
Laurie Jewell
Assistant Coach
(269) 927-4830 LJewell@lakemichigancollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Elliott-Schafnitz
Head Coach
269-927-8100 5282 relliott@lakemichigancollege.edu
Mindy McVey
Assistant Coach