2019-20 Lake Michigan College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 59.3
FG % 28.9
3PT % 25.0
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 11.3
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
McHenry County College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
John Wood Community College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Morton College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
5:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Holy Cross College #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Saint Mary's College #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Andrew's University
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 16
at
St. Clair County Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Schoolcraft College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Kankakee Community College
1:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Grace Christian University
5:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Joliet Junior College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Henry Ford College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
South Suburban College
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Mid Michigan College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Muskegon Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mid Michigan College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference