2019-20 Lake Michigan College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 34.3
3PT % 23.6
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 47.4
Ast per game 12.6
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
McHenry County College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
John Wood Community College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Morton College #
@ Chicago, IL Chicago Jamboree
5:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Holy Cross College #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Saint Mary's College #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Andrew's University
Postponed
A
December
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Mid Michigan College *
Postponed
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mid Michigan College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference