2019-20 Lake Michigan College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 38.2
3PT % 33.2
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.4
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Kaskaskia College #
@ Danville Area Community College DACC Jamboree
11:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Wabash Valley College #
@ Danville Area Community College DACC Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
at
Owens Community College #
Jamboree
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Holy Cross JV #
6:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Andrew's University
Postponed
A
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Joliet Junior College
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Henry Ford College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
South Suburban College
3:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Mid Michigan College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Kellogg Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Muskegon Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Ancilla College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lansing Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Jackson College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mid Michigan College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Kellogg Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Muskegon Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ancilla College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lansing Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Jackson College *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference