2019-20 Lake Michigan College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 15
vs
Grace Christian, Bethel JV, Kellogg CC #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
College of DuPage
@ UW Sports Factory, Rockford, IL McHenry County College Invite
12:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
at
McHenry County College
McHenry County College, Rockford, IL
3:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Spoon River College
@ McHenry County College, Rockford, IL
1:30 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Kishwaukee College
@ McHenry County College, Rockford, IL
12:45 AM
N
Thu Aug 29
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
6:30 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Ancilla College *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Lansing Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Joliet College Joliet Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Joliet Junior College #
Joliet Invite
TBA
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Muskegon Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Kellogg Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Harper, Grace Christian, Hope JV #
Tri-Tourney
TBA
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Harper College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Bethel JV #
6:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Jackson College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Grand Rapids Community College #
GRCC Raider Challenge
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Grand Rapids Community College #
GRCC Raider Challenge
TBA
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Ancilla College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
South Suburban College #
South Suburban Dig Pink Tourney
10:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Lansing Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Muskegon Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Kellogg Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Grace Christian University #
6:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Jackson College *
6:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference