2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-21
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 5-5
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.53
Hitting % .132
Assists per set 9.14
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 16.83
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jackson College *
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waubonsee
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Waubonesse
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of DuPage
@ Wabonesse
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lansing Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ancilla College
@ Bethel
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel College JV
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Rapids Community College * ^
GRCC #8
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskegon Community College *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Grace Christian College
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel College JV
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ancilla College *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kellogg Community College *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ancilla College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Harper College
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jackson College *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macomb Community College
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI, Macomb Forfeit
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair County Community College
@ Northview High Schoo Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Neutral Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mott Community College
@ Grand Rapids, MI Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lansing Community College *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
South Suburban College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet College JV
@ South Suburban College South Suburban College, South Holland, IL
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muskegon Community College *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grace Christian University
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ancilla College *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kellogg Community College *
A
* Conference
^ Division

2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
February
Mon Feb 25
at
6:00 PM
South Suburban College #
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity International University #
@ South Suburban
N
March
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College #
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College #
Scrimmages: Kalamazoo Valley, Bethel JV, South Suburban, Henry Ford
H
April
Sat Apr 13
at
9:00 AM
Owens Community College #
A
# Exhibition