2020-21 Red Hawks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Muskegon Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Ancilla College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Jackson College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Muskegon Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Lakeland Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Ancilla College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
at
Kellogg Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Kellogg Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Schoolcraft College *
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 07
vs
St. Clair County Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 14
vs
Delta College *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference