2020-21 Red Hawks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Mon Jan 11
vs
Bethel University #
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Triton College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Mid Michigan College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 05
vs
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
5:30 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 05
at
Mid Michigan College *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Ancilla College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 19
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Lansing Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Jackson College *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference