2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-7
Pct. .800
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 12-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 35
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 37.1
3PT % 31.8
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 49.8
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Grace College #
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Indiana University- South Bend #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
5:30 PM
Holy Cross College #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 71-56
Henry Ford College
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 75-46
Kennedy-King College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 83-81
Mott Community College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 73-56
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-37
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 79-61
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-66
Illinois Central College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-52
Schoolcraft College
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 66-57
St. Clair County Community College
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 69-67
South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 76-46
Ancilla College *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-49
Kellogg Community College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-56
Mid Michigan College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-74
Jackson College *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 62-39
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Postponed
Lansing Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Lansing Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 72-55
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Postponed
Muskegon Community College *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Ancilla College *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 51-48
Muskegon Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 85-62
Kellogg Community College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 70-46
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 54-52
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-48
Jackson College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 62-45
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 75-50
Lansing Community College *
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 93-44
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 61-52
Muskegon Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 74-63
Mott Community College
MCCAA Women's Basketball Championship Game
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 47-31
Grand Rapids Community College %
NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Mid Michigan College %
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Championship
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Pima Community College %
@ Harrison, AR
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Chesapeake College
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Wayne County Community College %
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season