2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-15
Pct. .681
Conf. 25-7
Pct. .781
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 17-9
Neutral 2-3
Games 45
Runs 341
Batting Avg. .387
On Base % .429
Slugging % .527
Home Runs 32
September
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Indiana University- South Bend #
Scrimmage- Game 1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Indiana University- South Bend #
Scrimmage- Game 2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Aquinas College #
Scrimmage- Tourney
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Goshen College #
Scrimmage
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Panama City FL
N
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 11-3
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 10-2
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-8
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 11-8
Jackson College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
Jackson College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-7
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Muskegon Community College *
rescheduled from 3/30
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Muskegon Community College *
rescheduled from 3/30
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Lansing Community College *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lansing Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-2
Mid Michigan College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-4
Mid Michigan College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Ancilla College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Ancilla College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Jackson College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Jackson College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Muskegon Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Muskegon Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 10-7
Lansing Community College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Lansing Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mid Michigan College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Postponed
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Postponed
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ancilla College *
Forfeit
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ancilla College *
Forfeit
H
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Oakland Community College
@ Flint, MI MCCAA Softball Tournament Semi-Final #2
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lansing Community College
@ Kearsley, MI MCCAA Softball Tournament Championship Game
N
Mon May 13
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lansing Community College %
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Sinclair Community College %
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lansing Community College %
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Sinclair Community College %
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
A
Wed May 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sinclair Community College %
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season