2019-20 Lake Michigan College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Goshen College #
7:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 11
vs
Fenwick FC #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
Parkland College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Jackson College *
@ @ Game will be held at Columbia Central High School field. 1175 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, MI 49230.
3:00 PM
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Bethel College #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Southern State CC #
1:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Ancilla College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Muskegon Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Schoolcraft College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Schoolcraft College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Lakeland Community College *
Benton Harbor, MI
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Calvin College #
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ancilla College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Muskegon Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lakeland Community College *
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
at
Cuyahoga Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Jackson College *
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference