2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-13
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 39.1
3PT % 31.7
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 15.0
October
Sun Oct 07
at
9:00 AM
Danville Area Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grace Bible College #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Holy Cross College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:30 PM
Lake Michigan Alumni #
Uncle Ron Alumni Scrimmage
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 82-81
Bethel College JV
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-74
Mott Community College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 80-71
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 100-94
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 101-74
Don Bosco Preparatory
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 94-58
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-64
Mott Community College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Schoolcraft College
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 104-64
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-72
St. Clair County Community College
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-59
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 93-46
South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ancilla College *
Ancilla Forfeit
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 92-82
Kellogg Community College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-71
Mid Michigan College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-69
Jackson College *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 84-67
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Postponed
Lansing Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 88-75
Lansing Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 105-99
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Postponed
Muskegon Community College *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 88-60
Ancilla College *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 89-83
Muskegon Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 95-78
Kellogg Community College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-68
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 83-73
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-79
Jackson College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 94-69
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 75-60
Lansing Community College *
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 88-74
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 106-101
Muskegon Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference