2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 38.6
3PT % 31.2
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 14.6
October
Sun Oct 07
at
9:00 AM
Danville Area Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grace Bible College #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Holy Cross College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:30 PM
Lake Michigan Alumni #
Uncle Ron Alumni Scrimmage
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 82-81
Bethel College JV
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-74
Mott Community College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 80-71
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 100-94
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 101-74
Don Bosco Preparatory
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 94-58
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-64
Mott Community College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 104-64
Schoolcraft College
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-72
St. Clair County Community College
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-59
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 93-46
South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ancilla College *
Forfeit; Ancilla originally won 102-96 in OT
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 92-82
Kellogg Community College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-71
Mid Michigan College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-69
Jackson College *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 84-67
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Lansing Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Muskegon Community College *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Ancilla College *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Kellogg Community College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Jackson College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Lansing Community College *
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Muskegon Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference