2020-21 Red Hawks Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 09
at
Purdue Northwest University #
TBA
A
Tue Mar 16
at
Davenport University #
TBA
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Kellogg Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Kellogg Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Kellogg Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Kellogg Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Adrian College #
TBA
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Cleary University #
TBA
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Ancilla College *
Mid Michigan will be the home team today
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Ancilla College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Ancilla College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Ancilla College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Aquinas College #
TBA
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Mid Michigan College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Mid Michigan College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Mid Michigan College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Mid Michigan College *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Muskegon Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Muskegon Community College *
4:30 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Muskegon Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 01
vs
Muskegon Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat May 08
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference