2019-20 Lake Michigan College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Bethel College #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Concordia University #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Ancilla College #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Davenport University #
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Indiana University South Bend #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Adrian College
TBA
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Taylor University
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Kellogg Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Kellogg Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Kellogg Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Kellogg Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Siena Heights University
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
3:30 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Ancilla College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Ancilla College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Ancilla College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Ancilla College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Aquinas College
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Mid Michigan College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Mid Michigan College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Mid Michigan College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Mid Michigan College *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Cleary University
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Cleary University
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Muskegon Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Muskegon Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Muskegon Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Muskegon Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Macomb Community College
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Kalamazoo Valley Community College *
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference