Top Stories

Fri, Sep 22 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep 22 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Sep 21 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep 20 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep 20 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 23
Softball at
Aquinas College - Tied 0-0
@ Byron Center
Volleyball vs
Harper College - Lost 3-1
Volleyball vs
Glen Oaks CC - Lost 3-0
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer at
Schoolcraft College - Lost 12-0
Women's Soccer at
Schoolcraft College - Lost 5-0
Thu, Sep. 21
Baseball at
Glen Oaks CC - Tied 0-0
Volleyball vs
Muskegon CC - Lost 3-0
Wed, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Schoolcraft College - Lost 8-0
Women's Soccer vs
Ancilla College - Lost 2-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep. 19
Volleyball vs
Grand Rapids CC - Lost 3-0
Tue, Sep. 26
Volleyball vs
Kellogg CC - 6:30PM ET
Thu, Sep. 28
Volleyball at
Ancilla College - 6:30PM ET
Fri, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer vs
Jackson College - 4PM ET
Sat, Sep. 30
Volleyball at
TBA -   ET
@ GRCC Raider Invitational
Sun, Oct. 1
Volleyball at
TBA -   ET
@ GRCC Raider Invitational
Wed, Oct. 4
Men's Basketball at
Holy Cross College - 7PM ET
Men's Soccer vs
Muskegon CC - 4PM ET
Women's Soccer at
Delta College - 4PM ET
Thu, Oct. 5
Volleyball vs
Jackson College - 6:30PM ET
Fri, Oct. 6
Baseball vs
Muskegon CC - 1PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X